My new goal

I have a new goal to take more pictures. So here are a few of the past few days. Read the previous post first 🙂

IMG_2301   IMG_2284 IMG_2280   IMG_2279

IMG_2274   IMG_2271

Pictures of my teachers on the beach. The girl in the flowers is my friend and IT teacher, giving a perfect example of the photo shoot moments we had.

IMG_2226

My neighbour who I cook with every week. She also watches Project Runway with me every Thursday.

IMG_2219

I wanted to take of picture of Taj, one of the students I work with. The book he is holding is the first book we read together, which after weeks of telling me he could not read, exclaimed “Miss, I can read!” He just didn’t have the confidence to read before. He kept checking out this book since it has become his favourite so I got him his own copy to keep. Taj now checks out books every week and loves to read.

IMG_2218   IMG_2216

My friend (who I get my cocoa sticks from) and I working on shelling roasted cocoa beans.

One thought on “My new goal

Leave a comment